1,092,374


微KOL

一起創造口碑

微而有力

JAG微KOL能創作高質素和吸引的內容,幫助客戶的產品或服務在社交平台突圍而出。

微而有力
微而重要

JAG微KOL雖然沒有過百萬的粉絲,但他們與粉絲的互動卻更為深入,在平台亦具有相當的影響力,這是我們部份優秀的微KOL:

微而重要
廣大的影響力

JAG平台擁有數十萬微KOL,可以短時間內引起潛在客戶群對產品或服務的討論,達致全城熱話的效果。配合先進的數據分析系統,客戶能夠持續追蹤每位微KOL的互動數據。

廣大的影響力
微而貼地

微KOL需要具備貼地的特質,才能創造出優秀而有共鳴感的內容。JAG現在於香港、台灣、馬來西亞、新加坡、印尼及菲律賓都有營運團隊,並會持續拓展至世界各地。透過JAG地區團隊管理各地的微KOL,我們有信心可以為您創造有價值並吸引的內容。

瞭解更多關於我們的微KOL
微而貼地
滲透多個社交平台

JAG微KOL除了可以於Instagram、Facebook等平台發文,他們亦可以透過即時通訊應用程式,例如:WhatsApp、Telegram、LINE和FB Messenger等直接分享訊息給身邊的朋友。

滲透多個社交平台
強大的合作夥伴

JAG自2010年創立起一直專注於發展微KOL的業務,並與各大品牌及代理商長期合作,其中包括︰

VIRAL WITH

1,062,037


Micro-influencers

MICRO
BUT POWERFUL

JAG micro-influencers are capable of creating high quality and engaging content to make your product or service standout in social media.

MICRO BUT POWERFUL
MICRO
BUT IMPORTANT

Micro-influencers are not the typical well-known high profile KOLs with a million of followers, but that doesn't make them nobody. In fact, they engage much closer with their followers (mainly friends and family), can better influence their peers and is definitely SOMEBODY amongst their social circles. Here are some of our power influencers.

MICRO BUT IMPORTANT
MACRO IMPACT

JAG is the only micro-influencer platform capable of deploying TENS OF THOUSANDS of micro-influencers overnight to amplify your social campaign in a MACRO way to make it the hottest topic in town. With our advanced Social Tracking technologies, we can keep track of what individual influencers have shared and aggregate all engagement data.

MACRO IMPACT
MICRO & LOCAL

Best viral content requires local insights. JAG currently has offices operating in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia and Philippines and will continue to expand across the globe. With our localized teams managing relevant micro-influencers, you can be rest assured that the most powerful and engaging content for your market can be produced.

know more about our influencers
MICRO & LOCAL
PENETRATE MULTIPLE SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

Not only can JAG micro-influencers help you spread on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter, but they can also viral something directly to their friends via instant messengers like WhatsApp, LINE, WeChat, FB Messenger, Viber and Telegram.

PENETRATE MULTIPLE SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS
MEGA PARTNERS

JAG has been in the micro-influencer business since 2010 and has a solid track record of working with some of the largest brands and agencies in the world. Here are just a few of them.